LATEST REVIEWS

United States

Midnight Passion & Energizing Espresso

Sweet Vegan

These were delicious vegan chocolates, I would def recommend to non-vegans, too. I don't suffer from allergies but it's great that these are free from so many common allergens as well!

Fri Feb 15 2019 17:22:59 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * * *

John Smith

United States

Energizing Espresso, Midnight Passion, Luscious Lemon, Ene

Sweet Vegan

An unbelievably tasting chocolate that you will not believe is vegan. My personal favorite is Energizing Espresso, but all were very good. Highly-recommended to all!

Tue Jan 29 2019 01:58:02 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * * *

John Smith

Brazil

Superduper 65% Ecuadorian

Aquim

This is a test of the review form. Still this is a test of the review form. Yup, this is a test of the review form. It's only a test of the review form. Finally, this is a test of the review form.

Mon Oct 22 2018 00:09:14 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * *

John Smith

Solid Chocolate Bar

Alexandra and Nicolay

This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test. This is a test.

Mon Sep 24 2018 20:07:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * *

John Smith

Wed Aug 22 2018 19:00:03 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

John Smith

Agapey 65% milk and dark chocolate

Agapey

This was surprisingly good. I would have it again.

Wed Jul 11 2018 19:24:07 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * *

John Smith

Agapey 90% special dark with almonds

Agapey

Really quite a pleasant chocolate. Would definitely try again.

Wed Jul 11 2018 19:04:30 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * *

John Smith

Belgium

Barbara's Chocolaterie

Barbara's Dominican Orange Almond Dark

Well, this was a pleasant surprise. Almond and orange flavors combined with a rich, dark chocolate makes for a memorable combination I will not soon forget. It helps that the chocolate was accompanied a beautifully designed box.

Fri Jun 15 2018 18:36:14 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * *

John Smith

United States

BobDan's Chocolaterie

BobDan's 56% New York Cacao Bar

This is my first review. I hope it will be helpful to others. This is certainly one of the best chocolates I have had. This is my first review. I hope it will be helpful to others. This is certainly one of the best chocolates I have had. This is my first review. I hope it will be helpful to others. This is certainly one of the best chocolates I have had. This is my first review. I hope it will be helpful to others. This is certainly one of the best chocolates I have had. This is my first review. This is my first review. I hope it will be helpful to others. This is certainly one of the best chocolates I have had.

Wed May 30 2018 21:31:55 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * * *

John Smith

United States

Dad's Chocolaterie

Dad's Special Pretzel Chocolate Bar

It's a pretzel! It's chocolate! No, it's pretzel chocolate! That's the special creation they've come up with here.

Wed May 30 2018 02:14:14 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * * *

John Smith

United States

Josh's Chocolaterie

Josh's Special Batch 95% Cacao Bar

This is my review. I think it's great. It's a fantastic chocolate.

Tue May 29 2018 02:50:13 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

* * *

John Smith

United States

Joey's Chocolaterie

Joey's 85% Dark Chocolate Bar

It's a winner. Elements are connected to the same collection through the same dataset, you need to allow users to submit their information. To do this, add a button to your page, connect it to the same dataset as the other elements, and define its click action.

Mon May 28 2018 23:00:05 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

***

John Smith

Italy

Gagasdgasg's Chocolaterie

Gagasdgasg 56% special dark chocolate

Elements are connected to the same collection through the same dataset, you need to allow users to submit their information. To do this, add a button to your page, connect it to the same dataset as the other elements, and define its click action.

Mon May 28 2018 22:07:59 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

Fail

John Smith

United States

JoshEliza's Chocolaterie

JoshEliza's Special 85% Dark Chocolate Bar

Testing one two three. Testing one two three. Yes, that's what I'm doing here.

Mon May 28 2018 21:19:09 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

Fail

John Smith

United States

BenDan's Chocolaterie

BenDan's Special 95% Dark Cacao

That's one heck of a chocolate. Yes, sirry. I would definitely recommend it.

Mon May 28 2018 21:16:27 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

Top10

John Smith

United States

LaFontaine Chocolatier

LaFontaine Jamaican 34% dark cacao

Pass

Fri May 25 2018 22:14:07 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

John Smith

Fri May 25 2018 22:09:52 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

John Smith

France

BonMarie Chocolaterie

BonMarie Brazilian 65% Dark Cacao Bar

Roses are red, violets are blue.

Fri May 18 2018 01:02:42 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

John Smith

ChocoChoco Chocolaterie

ChocoChoco Peruvian 65% Dark Chocolate B

Pass

Thu May 17 2018 03:17:41 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

John Smith

Marko's Chocolaterie

Marko's 65% Peruvian Dark Cacao

Top10

Thu May 17 2018 02:03:56 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Look

Taste

* * * * 

* * * *

Texture

* * *

Overall

John Smith

icon - facebook.png
icon - twitter.png
icon - instagram.jpg

Are you a chocolatier and wish to be added to our directory? Please click here.

Note: Before consuming any chocolate, please confirm directly with the chocolatier that it meets your health requirements for allergies or any other issues.

|           Terms and Conditions           |           Contact